Meet The Team


Founder, Pauline Hoegler, RN, BSN, CDPT has been breeding English-Type Golden Retrievers for more than 20 years and as a result high-quality service dogs are made available for our Program’s recipients.

phoegler@gofidog.org
  1. Marybeth Bisson Public Relations Manager
    mbisson@gofidog.org
  2. Tom Smith Volunteer Coordinator
    tsmith@gofidog.org
  3. Heather Concannon Office/Finance Manager
    hconcannon@gofidog.org
  4. Susan Morani Head of Fundraising
    smorani@gofidog.org
  5. Kathy Battista Event Organizer
    kbattista@gofidog.org
  6. Susan McCarthy Director of Operations
    smccarthy@gofidog.org
  7. Dawn Anderson Lead Trainer
    danderson@gofidog.org
  8. Dolores Reynoso Kennel Manager
    dreynoso@gofidog.org
  9. Venna Carroll Communications/Website Manager
    vcarroll@gofidog.org
  10. Rachel Jackson Head of Recipient Relations
    rjackson@gofidog.org
  11. John Moon Public Relations Associate
    jmoon@gofidog.org